Felicia K. Taylor, MBA, CAE – Chief Executive Officer

Harriet Lazarus, MBA – Chief Operating Officer

Bert Mulder – Chief Marketing Officer

Irina Cherepnina – Financial Controller

Stacy Israil – Operations Manager

Michael Weinstein –  Director, Communications & New Jersey Immunization Network

Aldina Hovde, MSW – Program Director, Safety and Trauma Informed Care Initiatives

Juliana David, MEd –  Program Director, Oral Health

Regina Grazel, MSN, RN, BC, APN-C – Program Director, STI Screening

Brittany Johnson, MPH – Senior Program Manager, Child Abuse & Neglect

Kyle Shupp, MPH – Senior Program Manager, Mental Health

Marcela Betzer, MPH – Program Director, Pediatric Psychiatry Collaborative

Bethany Kondavaty, MPH – Program Manager, Mental Health

Sajana K. Patel, MPH – Program Manager, Mental Health

Krista DeFilipo – Program Manager, Mental Health

Sharleen van Vlijmen Program Manager

Ryan Cassidy – Program Manager, NJIN

Jennifer Forster – Administrative Assistant

Loriann Burris-Reinhardt – Marketing and Event Manager